___
 

 D-87 ORGANISAATIO

KAUDELLA 1999 - 2000

 
TAUSTAA
UUTISET
PELIT
PELAAJAT
ORGANISAATIO
SPONSORIT
SÄHKÖPOSTI / PALAUTE
KESKUSTELU
CHAT
VARUSTEPÖRSSI
ETUSIVU
   
   
 
REKSAT D-87E
   
NIMI:
TEHTÄVÄ:
GSM:
E-MAIL:
Eero Nousiainen
Valmentaja
040-7567 058
eero.nousiainen@oamk.fi
NIMI:
TEHTÄVÄ:
GSM:
E-MAIL:
Erkki Ylisiurua
Valmentaja
0400-585 609
erkki.ylisiurua@atria.fi

NIMI:
TEHTÄVÄ:
GSM:
E-MAIL:
Timo Alenius
Valmentaja
040-520 6207
.
NIMI:
TEHTÄVÄ:
PUH:
E-MAIL:
Sampo Anttila
Juokkueenjohtaja
0500-580 099
sampo.anttila@pp1.inet.fi
NIMI:
TEHTÄVÄ:
PUH:
E-MAIL:
Kari Meriläinen
Huoltaja
040-555 1688
karim.merilainen@mail.suomi.net
NIMI:
TEHTÄVÄ:
PUH:
E-MAIL:
Matti Pekkarinen
Huoltaja
0400-588 513
matti.pekkarinen@pp.inet.fi
NIMI:
TEHTÄVÄ:
PUH:
E-MAIL:
Pekka Nykyri
Rahastonhoitaja
040-541 2281
pekka.nykyri@oulu.fi
NIMI:
TEHTÄVÄ:
PUH:
E-MAIL:
Romppainen Jukka
Tukiryhmä
040-5161491
jukka.romppainen@nls.fi
NIMI:
TEHTÄVÄ:
PUH:
E-MAIL:
Sirpa Kinnunen
Tukiryhmä
08-5572 378 
kinnuset@dlc.fi
<< ALKUUN >>
TOROT D-87P
 
 
NIMI:
TEHTÄVÄ:
PUH:
E-MAIL:
Mika Takalo
Valmentaja
08-330 404
m.takalo@hotmail.com
NIMI:
TEHTÄVÄ:
PUH:
E-MAIL:
Antti Rauhala
Valmentaja
08-349 639
-
NIMI:
TEHTÄVÄ:
PUH:
E-MAIL:
Jukka Nikkilä
Juokkueenjohtaja
08-5565 244
riitta.nikkila@pp.inet.fi
NIMI:
TEHTÄVÄ:
PUH:
E-MAIL:
Markku Vimpari
Huoltaja
08-5546 346
-
NIMI:
TEHTÄVÄ:
PUH:
E-MAIL:
Ari Viirret
Huoltaja
08-5303772
-
NIMI:
TEHTÄVÄ:
PUH:
E-MAIL:
Pekka Nykyri
Rahastonhoitaja
08-335 071
pekka.nykyri@oulu.fi
NIMI:
TEHTÄVÄ:
PUH:
E-MAIL:
Ailisto Tarja
Tukiryhmä
040-536 5893
tailisto@edu.ouka.fi
NIMI:
TEHTÄVÄ:
PUH:
E-MAIL:
Asko Leinonen
Tukiryhmä
040-520 3933
asko.leinonen@coronaria.fi
<< ALKUUN
   
     

SIVUJEN TOTEUTUS AKI ANTTILA 1999